Authorized Dealers
.New York
CLN Signs and Awnings
150 Commerce Road  
Carlstadt, NJ  
07072 USA  
   
Phone: 201-939-2120
Fax: 201-939-1949
   
   
E-Mail: clnsigns@attglobal.net
Website: www.clnsigns.com
Contact Person: John Parente

 

.Chicago
C.K.C. Corp
 
P.O. Box 370
 
50 S. Washington
 
Hinsdale, IL
 
60521 USA  
   
Phone: 630-655-0668
Fax: 630-655-0560
   
E-Mail: ckccorp50@aol.com
Website: www.ckccorp.com
Contact Person: James Cunningham

 

.Florida
Floor Safety USA
 
8950 Country Bend Circle North
Jacksonville, FL
 
32244  
   
Phone: 904-317-6421
Fax: 904-212-0316
   
E-Mail: info@floorsafetyusa.com
Website: www.floorsafetyusa.com
Contact Person: Monte Willis
   

 

 

.Floor Safety USA Distributors
Anchorage Alaska
E-mail: ken@floorsafetyusa.com
Contact: Ken Davenport
  Lucas Flowers
   
New England
E-mail: arthur@floorsafetyusa.com
Contact: Arthur McCormack
  Mark Damon
   
Virginia , DC, Maryland
E-mail: ehotard@floorsafetyusa.com
Contact: Eric Hotard – Hospitality
   
E-mail: burkesamuels@floorsafetyusa.com
Contact: Burke Samuels – Government/Commercial
   
E-mail: joedunn@floorsafetyusa.com
Contact: Joe Dunn – Retirement Communities/Hospitals
   
Wisconsin
E-mail: art@floorsafetyusa.com
Contact: Arthur Regal
  David Regal-Sales
   
Michigan
E-mail: steve@floorsafetyusa.com
Contact: Warren C. Avey
  Steve Fowler
Missouri
E-mail: titus@floorsafetyusa.com
Contact:

Titus Davis

   
New York City
E-mail: sammy@floorsafetyusa.com
Contact: Samuel Sambucci
  Brian Sim – Sales
   
Northwest
E-mail: yuhan@floorsafetyusa.com
Contact: Yuhan Hou
  Steve Priser- Sales
   
South Georgia
E-mail: jay@floorsafetyusa.com
Contact: James Bailey
   
Tampa
E-mail: brad@floorsafetyusa.com
Contact: Brad Hays
   
Texas
E-mail: sean@floorsafetyusa.com
Contact: Sean Redfearn
   
Nashville Tenn.
E-mail: justin@floorsafetyusa.com
Contact: Justin Tobey
  Kevin Grace
   
Ohio
E-mail: Laura@floorsafetyusa.com
Contact: Laura Lowe
   
Northern California
E-mail: myke@floorsafetyusa.com
Contact: Myke Fuentes
   
E-mail: steveowen@floorsafetyusa.com
Contact: Steve Owen
 
Washington (state)
E-mail: yuhan@floorsafetyusa.com
Contact: Yuhan Hou
   
Naples Florida, Long Island New York
E-mail: paul@floorsafetyusa.com
Contact: Paul Hovsepian
   
.New York
Litesavers, Inc  
464 Hartsford Drive  
Nutley, NJ   
07110 USA  
   
Phone: 973-542-8731
Fax: 973-542-8731
Cell:   201-637-4893
   
E-Mail: bmaguire@litesaversinc.com
Website: www.litesaversinc.com
Contact Person: Bill MaGuire

 

.Chicago
Test Square, Inc.
 
P.O. Box 585
 
Warrenville, IL
 
60555
 
   
Phone: 630-393-9350
Fax: 630-393-9352
   
E-Mail: bradley.hays@testsquare.com
Website: www.walkoutsafely.com
Website: www.testsquare.com
Contact Person: Bradley Hays

 

.Florida
Test Square, Inc.
 
5555 West Walters Ave.
Suite 609
 
Tampa, FL
 
33634  
   
Phone: 630-393-9350
Fax: 630-393-9352
   
E-Mail: bradley.hays@testsquare.com
Website: www.walkoutsafely.com
Website: www.testsquare.com
Contact Person: Bradley Hays

 

 

.Montreal
PictoGraphix
 
5191 Doherty Avenue
 
Montreal, PQ
 
H4V 2B4 Canada  
   
Phone: 1-800-504-3822
Fax: 514-371-0115
   
E-Mail: info@evacmap.com
Website: www.evacmap.com
Contact Person: Tom Bencsics
© 2007 Visible Safety Inc.